Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Sale House of FeralHeart & Impressive Title Servers

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Shad's Free Items

Go down 
AuthorMessage
ShadoWolfozo

Shad's Free Items Empty
PostSubject: Shad's Free Items   Shad's Free Items I_icon_minitimeWed Nov 28, 2012 7:52 am

I'M NO LONGER PROVIDING FREE-TO-DOWNLOAD ITEMS.
I AM NOT TAKING REQUESTS, HOWEVER I AM TAKING COMMISSIONS.

Shad's Free Items Shadsitemsbanner

Hey guys, I decided that I'd upload most of my items that I've done that ARE working. (Well, I'm pretty sure they're all working XD)
Credit to others for some textures is listed where required.

So what do we have?
I've separated them into several different zip files, so you can choose which ones you want to download and which you don't Smile

Most of these items were tested with the default IT Body/Heads & with Kanu's Run Cycle skeleton.
If you are having issues, it may be because you are not using the new skeleton or the original head/body meshes.
THEY ARE NOT GUARANTEED TO WORK ON SLYCAN'S NEW-BODY-PARTS-PACKAGE. I'm WARNING you now!
They are also NOT GUARANTEED TO WORK ON ALL HEADS / BODY PARTS. Some (e.g. the masks) were meshed for use on a particular head shape / size and impossible to make fit everything. DEAL WITH IT. I can't do anything!

This is a preview of various items. It's not all of them, but you get a basic idea.

From Left to Right, top to bottom;
Dragon Helm (Misc)
Red Dragon Helm (Misc)
Long Antlers (Horns)
White Wolf Toy (Toys)
T-Rex Toy (Toys)
Headphones (Misc)
Croc Mask (Mask)
Eagle Beak (Mask) & Devils Horns (Horns)
Deer Antlers (Horns)
Muzzle (Mask)

RULES:

1. Everything (unless stated otherwise by ME) belongs to me in these downloads.
2. You may make new textures, you make change their item names.
3. You must not claim they are yours. That is stealing.